Kauai Community College
Menu
spacerHome >> Administration

Administration

Faculty Senate Preamble

The faculty senators the school year 2002 to 2003 include:


Al Spencer, Chairperson, albertsp@hawaii.edu (X247)

John Constantino, johncons@hawaii.edu (X282)

Tante Azares, tazares@mail.kauaicc.hawaii.edu (X263)

Bill Blackburn, wblackbu@hawaii.edu (X319)

Dennis Chun, dchun@mail.kauaicc.hawaii.edu (X202)

Rick Carmichael, rickc@hawaii.edu (X255)

Ed Coll, edcoll@hawaii.edu (X215)

Joyce Nakahara, jnakahar@hawaii.edu (X216)

Mary Jo Sweeney, Secretary maryswee@hawaii.edu (X242)

Brian Cronwall, cronwall@hawaii.edu (X275)

Wade Tanaka, tanakawa@hawaii.edu(X259)

Rupert Hunt, ruperth@hawaii.edu(X237)




HomespacerAdministrationspacerAcademic Programs
Admissions & AdvisingspacerStudentsspacerContinuing Ed
Learning & Computer ResourcesspacerEvents
University CenterspacerUHCC e-learnspacerUH System

Kaua'i Community College
3-1901 Kaumualii Highway, Lihue, Hi 96766
Phone: (808) 245-8311

 

Administration Programs Admissions Learning & Computer Resources Students Training Performing Arts Center