The Pamantasan Club Officers

Here is our club officers and members for the school year 2009-20010. Congratulations to everyone and thank you for being a part of the Pamantasan Club Family.

FALL 2010 & SPRING 2011

President Dangie Mabiog

Vice President Gerrlynn Mabiog

Secretary Charlz Villanueva

Treasurer Frenielda Perono

Historian/Webmaster Athina Ramiscal


Donabel Butac

Hazel Quintanilla

Michael Masulit
Marjory Udaundo

King James Agrade

German Acob

Charlene Raposas


Frances Dinnan

Ramona Kincaid

We would like to thank our wonderful club advisors who have guided us along the way.

Club Committee